فندق رتاج الريان مكة المكرمة

 

مرحبا بكم في فندق رتاج الريان بمكة المكرمة

يقع الفندق ذو ال4 نجوم في شارع الروضة من منطقة الشيشه ، على بعد 15 دقيقة من الحرم عبر نفق الفيصلية ، وعشر دقائق عن منطقة التسوق بالعزيزية.

يقع فندق رتاج الريان مكة على بعد 60 دقيقة بالسيارة عن مطار جدة الدولي , 15 دقيقة بالسيارة عن جبل الرحمة ، 7 دقائق بالسيارة من المينا , 8 دقائق بالسيارة من المزدلفة ، وعلى بعد 10 دقائق بالسيارة من جبل النور.

يضم الفندق 22 طابقا مع 670 غرفة وجناحا عصريا. تم تجهيز غرف الفندق بتلفزيونات إل سي دي 40 بوصة، مع خدمة الإنترنت واي فاي العالية السرعة وميني بار. تشمل الحمامات في فندق رتاج الريان الإسلامي بمكة المكرمة أفضل وسائل و مستلزمات الراحة ، بما في ذلك رداء الحمام والنعال .

و يوجد بفدق الرتاج مكة كذلك مطعم الزمزم يالطابق ( ر) و يقدم قائمة طعام يومية متنوعة مع ألذ المؤكولات و أشهى البوفيهات المميزة من أطباق عربية و أطباق عالمية . إظافة لذلك نجد مقهى بالطابق الأرضي حيث تجد الكثير من الخيارات للوجبات السريعة , العصائر و القهوة .

تم تجهيز نادي رمال الصحي في رتاج الريان مكة بأفضل المعدات المتنوعة , مع تخصيص صالات منفصلة للسيدات وللرجال . كما يوجد أيضا في الفندق 4 قاعات للإجتماعات، تم تجهيزها بالكامل بأفضل المعدات السمعية والبصرية و تم اعدادها لتستوعب بين 50 الى 200 شخص و تكون مهيئة لمختلف أنواع الإجتماعات , الحفلات و الملتقيات .

يقدم فندقنا ذو ال4 نجوم في مكة المكرمة خدمة الواي فاي المجانية في المناطق العامة.، خدمة الدخول المجاني إلى النادي الصحي، التمتع بالمواقف المجانية للسيارات مع خدمات الإستقبال و الإرشادات على مدار 24 ساعة لمساعدة و تسهيل التراتيب على ضيوفنا الكرام من حجوزات المطاعم الى تأجير السيارات .

معلومات الإتصال
مكة المملكة العربية السعودية شارع الروضة.، الشيشة

+966 9200 03148
فندق "رتاج الريان مكة
يقدم فندق "رتاج الريان مكة" 670 غرفة وجناح ذات مساحة فسيحة تتراوح ما بين 12 و48 مترا مربعا. منذ لحظة دخول الفندق ينبهر النزيل بالمستوي الاستثنائي للخدمات وجودة الغرف والأجنحة ويجد النزلاء الذين يقومون برحلة عمل أو للحج والعمرة كل ما يحتاجونه لإقامة ممتعة وترفيهية وصحية أثناء الإقامة في مكة المكرمة.
سعة الفندق:
• 508 غرفة مزدوجة • 32 غرفة ثلاثية • 130 جناح و جناح بمطبخ
 

احجز غرفتك الآن

Retaj Al Rayyan Makkah

 

Welcome to Retaj Al Rayyan Makkah Hotel in Makkah

located in Ash Shishah,Al Rowda Street, this 4-star hotel is just fifteen minutes from Al Haram via Al Fiasaleyah Tunnel, and ten minutes from Al Aziziya shopping area

Retaj Al Rayyan Makkah hotel is only a 60 minutes’ drive from Jeddah International Airport, within a 15 minutes’ drive from Al Rahma mountain,7 minutes’ drive from Meena, 8 minutes’ drive from Mozdalefa, 10 minutes’ drive from Al Nour mountain

The 22-story accommodation comes with 670 modern spacious rooms and suites. Our Hotel Rooms are equipped with 40-inch LCD TVs, high speed Wi-Fi internet and minibars. The bathrooms at the Retaj Al Rayyan Makkah Islamic hotel. include one of the best hotels branded amenities, including a bathrobe and slippers.

ZemZem restaurant is located on the R floor at Retaj Al Rayyan Makkah, and offers all day dining with a delicious buffet ranging from Arabic to International dishes, and serves extensive buffets and menus. Café Zone Located on the Ground Floor, and offers a variety of light meals, coffee and juices

The Rimal Health Club of Retaj Al Rayyan Makkah is a fully equipped health club offers state of the art equipment, with separate facilities for ladies and gentlemen. In Retaj Al Rayyan Makkah Hotel there are a total of 4 meeting rooms. The venues are all fully equipped with state-of-the-art audio and visual facilities with varying capacities and set-ups. The room capacities range from 50 to 200 persons, and can support a variety of functions, from business meetings to intimate parties.

Our 4-star hotel in Makkah offers Free Wi-Fi in public areas. Free access to the Health Club, Parking is also free of charge for hotel guests. 24-hour concierge is on hand to help guests arrange anything from restaurant reservations to car-hires.

Contact Informations
Al Rowda Street., Ash Shishah، Mecca Saudi Arabia

+966 9200 03148
Retaj Al Rayyan Makkah
Retaj Al Rayyan Makkah Hotel offers 670 spacious rooms and suites from 12to 48 sq.m. From the moment a traveler steps foot in the hotel; they will be delighted by exceptional levels of service and the quality of the rooms and suites. Whether on a Business Trip, or looking for Haj and Omra Stay, guests will find everything they need to stay refreshed, entertained, and healthy while in Makkah.
The Hotel Offers:
150 rooms with king beds 138 rooms with twin beds 72 suites majority with kitchenettes
 

BOOK YOUR ROOM NOW